My Year in Books

screenshot_2016-12-13-20-49-13_kindlephoto-83961997

  • Thank you Goodreades for keeping up with this! I got a slow start on my reading challenge with Good reads and I am positive that I am not going to make my 100 book goal. But thanks to this challenge I have read more quantity and variety than ever before. It is what inspired me to start my blog! So I got this gem in my email today about my year in books, how awesome is that! 58 books in and an avg of 281 pages per book. If you are active on Good reads check it out for yourself.
  • screenshot_2016-12-13-20-58-18_kindlephoto-83900549
Leave a Reply

